Linked Users

How to set it up, how to use it and why you would need it

Andrew Maxwell avatar
Written by Andrew Maxwell
Updated over a week ago

Linked users allow you to move from one account to another easily.

To set up linked users for your account, contact Support or your Customer Success Manager.

Once it has been set up, you can move between account by clicking on the profile picture in the top right and selecting 'Linked Users'. Select the user account to go into that account.

You might need to have linked account if you are an administrator and would like to see it from a different type of user's view (builder) after restrictions and permissions have been set on a certain role.

Need more help? Contact Support via live chat within Knak using the chat bubble in the bottom right corner or email support@knak.com.

Did this answer your question?